19 Évaluations
Religion et spiritualité
2h 28min

More Notes From the Universe: Life, Dreams and Happiness

Auteur: Mike Dooley Narrateur: Mike Dooley Livre audio

Sometimes life is like reading a book.
Days, weeks, even years just
repeat themselves...
until you turn the page.

The Universe returns in this second volume of Notes from the Universe, overflowing with even more valuable reminders of the absolute power you have over your life. Whether opened at random or read from front to back, the powerful affirmations penned by author Mike Dooley will have you once again thinking positively, feeling confident, and walking the path to personal fulfillment.

It's never been easier, with the inspiration and empowerment of the Universe's eternal love open-ing all the doors. The secret to manifesting change was unlocked in the first book of the Notes from the Universe trilogy, and the lessons continue here, drawing you ever closer to the life you always dreamed you would live.

© 2008 Simon & Schuster Audio (Livre audio) ISBN: 9780743571845